Genus Heliocypha

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Genus HeliocyphaAgustus 7 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello friends, all of you who are always active here with me, hopefully you are all well and hopefully you are always healthy and successful.

On this very beautiful occasion, I am back here with you to share some pictures that I have found.

A few days ago I went to the river to look for some pictures to share here and while I was on my way I found a very beautiful picture of a dragonfly and I saw the flour I took some pictures to share here, this village I took when I was on the river with my friends while I was looking for some pictures to share here, of course I have found a picture of Cepu, of course I took some pictures to share here, let's see some of the pictures that I have displayed below.

Well, those are some pictures of flour that I have photographed while I was on the river, hopefully the pictures that I have displayed can entertain all of you.

See you in my next post.



Camera UsedZTE
LensMM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyGenus Heliocypha
Photographer@arieswilly


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/235355663
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.141759096.6188287https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1417590189&mlon=96.6188287378#map=12/5.1418/96.6188

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments