Genus Cucumis

Latin Name|Observation date|Location|
|------------|------------|------------|Genus Cucumis | Agustus 31 2024 | Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia |



Hello friends all who are always active on Monday with me, hopefully in good health and always have been.

on this very beautiful occasion I am back here again with you to share some pictures that I have photographed when I was in the forest with my friends.

a few days ago I went to the river to see the beautiful natural atmosphere, of course when I was in the river I saw a wild flower Lita I saw the flower I was very entertained by you so I took some photos to share here with you, this flower grows beside this river I am very interested in this flower of course I took some photos to share here meet you let's see some pictures that I have photographed when I was in the river.

Well those are some photos that I have taken when I was in the river with my friends going to the river is very fun because the atmosphere is beautiful and we can swim in the river. of course when I saw the beautiful wild flowers growing on the banks of the river I took some photos hopefully the pictures that I have displayed you all can be entertained.

See you in my next post.



Camera UsedZTE
LensMM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyGenus Cucumis
Photographer@arieswilly


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/238789617
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.157734196.622867https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1577341325&mlon=96.622867414#map=12/5.1577/96.6229

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments