Genus Chrysocoris

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Genus ChrysocorisSeptember 25 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia


Hello friends who are always here with me, I hope you are always healthy and always successful wherever you are.

On this occasion I am back here with you all to share some pictures that I have found when I entered the forest.

A few days ago I went into the forest with my friends to hunt wild insects in the forest,
the forest is not far from my house if we go about 15 minutes
then I went into this forest with my friends of course to hunt in the forest,
When I entered the forest I found a stink bug when I saw it I immediately attracted attention then I took some photos to share here with all of you who are here, Here all friends can see the pictures that I have found in the forest
let's see the picture below👇

Well that's the picture that I found when I was hunting in the forest with my friends, Hopefully the pictures that I have shared here can entertain all of you.



Camera UsedZTE
LensMM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyGenus Chrysocoris
Photographer@arieswilly


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/244336088
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.149555696.620762https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1495556634&mlon=96.620762014#map=12/5.1496/96.6208

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center