Duranta erecta

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Duranta erectajuli 30 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello friends, all who are in this community with me, how are you? I hope everyone is always healthy and always successful.

On this very beautiful occasion, I am back here with all of you to share some pictures that I have found when I was looking for pictures to share here.

Today I am back here again to share some pictures that I have taken. When I was looking for pictures to make my post here, I found this very beautiful flower, this flower is purple, of course I took some pictures to make my post here with all of you who are in this community. Let's see some pictures that I have displayed below.

Well, those are some pictures that I have taken when I was looking for some pictures to share here, hopefully you all can be entertained by some of the pictures that I have displayed here.

See you in my next post.



Camera UsedZTE
LensMM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyDuranta erecta
Photographer@arieswilly


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/232887910
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.159989896.6267564https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1599898626&mlon=96.6267564742#map=12/5.1600/96.6268

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments