Dianthus caryophyllus

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Dianthus caryophyllusAgustus 9 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello friends all who are with me, hopefully you are always healthy and always successful.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back here again to share some pictures that I have found while I was on my way,

This afternoon I went to the school house of course to take my little brother to school because my little brother can I drive my little brother at school I saw there were beautiful flowers at my little brother's school when I saw the flowers I was very interested in the flowers of course I took some photos to share here this flower looks very beautiful and beautiful this fruit that grows in front of the school house to decorate the school house so that the school house looks very beautiful and here I have taken some photos of the flowers for me to share here with all of you who are in this community let's see some of the pictures that I have displayed below.

Well those are some of the pictures that I have found while I was at school, hopefully the pictures that I have displayed here can entertain you all.

See you in my next post



Camera UsedZTE
LensMM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyDianthus caryophyllus
Photographer@arieswilly


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/234563678
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.190237696.6315278https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1902376338&mlon=96.6315278486#map=12/5.1902/96.6315

----willy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments