Clitoria ternatea

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Clitoria ternateajuli 28 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



A few days ago I went back to the garden to see my garden that I planted long beans in.

Of course I always go to the garden every day to see how the plants that I have planted are and when I was on the way I saw a very beautiful flower that has a purple color growing on the fence.

And I took some pictures of the flower to make as a picture to post here with you and this is one of the wild flowers that is very beautiful in color and very interesting in shape.

Most people say that this wild flower has special benefits for health because according to us it is very true, many people say that this flower can be used as a medicine for a disease in our body by taking warm water and putting this beautiful flower in it so that the color of the water changes and that water is what is drunk for medicine.

There are also these flower plants, some people take them in the forest to plant in front of their house because of their beautiful shape and also decorate something in the house so that the house becomes beautiful to look at.

Let's see the pictures that I took here about the wild flower.



Camera UsedZTE
LensMM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM

Photography Clitoria ternatea
Photographer | @arieswilly



Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/232923407
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.158378896.629734https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1583788939&mlon=96.629734761#map=12/5.1584/96.6297

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments