Cleistesiopsis bifaria

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Cleistesiopsis bifariaSeptember 24 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia


Good afternoon all friends ❤️
how are you all?
I hope you are all in good health wherever you are.

on this occasion I am back here again with you to share some pictures that I have found when I went into the forest with my friends.

a few days ago I went exploring the forest with my friends to look for some pictures,
then I went to the palm oil plantation with my friends to look for some pictures to share with you,
then when I became a picture I found a wild orchid flower then saw the orchid flower was very very interested in seeing the flower then I decided to take some photos of the flower to share here,
this flower grows in a palm oil plantation in the forest then when I saw the orchid flower I was very interested because I had just seen a forest orchid flower then I really saw the flower.

I went to this forest with my best friend to look for some wild pictures and insect beetles in the ocean then I found an orchid flower under a mustard tree then I took some photos to share here,
let's all my friends see some photos of orchids that I have found in the palm oil plantation with my friends hopefully the pictures that I have displayed here you are all healthy.
Let's see the picture below 👇

Well, those are some of the pictures that I have found by going into the forest hopefully the pictures that I have displayed here you all can be entertained.



Camera UsedZTE
LensMM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyCleistesiopsis bifaria
Photographer@arieswilly


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/244512834
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.147244496.6279164https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1472444537&mlon=96.6279164989#map=12/5.1472/96.6279

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center