Calotropis gigantea

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Calotropis giganteajuli 5
2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello friends who are always active here, I hope you are always healthy and always successful.

On this very beautiful day I went for a walk with my friend, then while I was on my way I found this flower on the side of the road when I saw the flower I immediately took some photos to make my post with you in this community Those are some beautiful pictures of flowers I found beside the road. SMP Negeri 2 Peudada
That's the road to my hometown
That's the picture of a flower that I took a photo of next to the road. This flower looks very similar and there are lots of ants there to eat the honey in the flower. And this flower often grows next to the road.
That's my short story about today.

Hopefully you will all be entertained by the pictures I took.

I took this picture with a ZTE camera.

See you in my next post



Camera UsedZTE
LensMM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyCalotropis gigantea
Photographer@arieswilly


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/227271979
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.188237396.6308901https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1882373706&mlon=96.6308901952#map=12/5.1882/96.6309

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center