Achimenes grandiflora

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Achimenes grandifloraAgustus 1 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello friends, all of you who are always active here with me, may you always be healthy and successful.

On this occasion, I am back here with you to share some pictures that I have found in the forest.

Even though this afternoon I explored the forest with my friends of course to look for some interesting pictures in the forest, when I was on my way exploring the forest with my friends I found some beautiful flower pictures, when I saw this beautiful flower I took some photos of the flower to share here, let's see some of the pictures that I have displayed below.

Well, those are some of the pictures that I have taken while I was exploring the forest with my friends, hopefully the pictures that I have displayed here can entertain all of you.

See you in my next post.



Camera UsedZTE
LensMM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyAchimenes grandiflora
Photographer@arieswilly


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/233443885
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.157589396.6280174https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.1575893294&mlon=96.6280174951#map=12/5.1576/96.6280

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments