Scirpophaga insect

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Earias chlorodesAugust 20,2024Chittagong Division, Bangladesh

It is an insect and a very beautiful insect. It is a type of moth and a very familiar insect to me. Moreover, it is a common insect in our country. Really the insect was very beautiful and a beautiful name of this insect is Scirpophaga insect. I personally liked the insect very much and because I liked it I took a few pictures with my own mobile in different shapes. The images are presented above for observation purposes.

I saw this insect on the leaves of a weed on the right side of the road when I went out for a walk after my school break last few days and it was afternoon when I saw it. The insect was very white and I could not photograph it properly due to the white color of the body. It can fly in the sky and move from one place to another at any time. It has beautiful fins on its body and can defend itself in times of danger. Anyway the insect had a very beautiful beauty and personally I like it very much. Moreover, I enjoy the beauty of this insect.

Camera usedSmartphone
LensMacro
Iso speedISO 40
Focal length2.13 mm
PhotographyEarias chlorodes
LocationChittagong Division, Bangladesh
Photographer@anisurdalim7
Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/237254019
LatitudeLongitudeMap
23.5828490.86353https://www.openstreetmap.org/#map=18/23.58284/90.86353
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center