Genista broom moth

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Streaked Orange MothAugust 18,2024Chittagong Division, Bangladesh

It is an insect and a very beautiful insect and the color of the insect is very beautiful which I like. A beautiful name for the insect is Genista broom moth. It is actually a type of moth. This moth looks like an orange color. I have seen this kind of thing from time to time in different places. But sometimes we enjoy the beauty of this type of moth. I liked this moth very much and took some pictures with my own mobile and the pictures are presented above for perusal.

I found this insect sitting in the grill in the school yard after school holidays at my workplace a few days ago and the insect was sitting alone. At that time the insect's head was down and I stood there and took a few pictures with my mobile. When I found the insect sitting, its wings were closed. This insect can rise in the sky and fly from one place to another. Personally I liked this insect very much and I enjoyed and liked the beautiful beauty it contained.

Camera usedSmartphone
LensMacro
Iso speedISO 40
Focal length2.13 mm
PhotographyStreaked Orange Moth
LocationChittagong Division, Bangladesh
Photographer@anisurdalim7
Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/240272495
LatitudeLongitudeMap
23.5828490.86353https://www.openstreetmap.org/#map=18/23.58284/90.86353
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center