Common grass yellow insect

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Common Grass YellowOctober 07,2024Chittagong Division, Bangladesh

Hi friends how are you all hope you are well and I wish you good health. Today I will share an insect that I found very cute. Actually when I saw two insects were in a happy moment at the same time and during that time I managed to take few pictures with my own mobile. The name of this beautiful insect is Common grass yellow insect. It is actually a type of butterfly and I got to see two butterflies at the same time during an intimate moment. I see the butterflies with my own eyes and enjoy with my own eyes the beautiful beauty that they contain. I took some pictures with my own mobile because I like it and the pictures are presented above for all my friends to see.

I went for a walk outside a few days ago right around noon when my school breaks and suddenly I saw these two beautiful butterflies on the side of the road in a moment of joy. I observed that the two butterflies were entwined in such a way that no one could separate them. Moreover, I saw a third butterfly, after repeated attempts to land on them, failed and moved away. It occurred to me that the third butterfly might be someone close to them. However to me it was very nice to see these two butterflies together and I was very happy to see them and enjoyed the beautiful beauty between the two butterflies and I found that the color of the butterfly's body was yellow which made the insects look very beautiful.

Camera usedSmartphone
LensMacro
Iso speedISO 40
Focal length2.13 mm
PhotographyCommon Grass Yellow
LocationChittagong Division, Bangladesh
Photographer@anisurdalim7
Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/246574803
LatitudeLongitudeMap
23.5828490.86353https://www.openstreetmap.org/#map=18/23.58284/90.86353
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center