This content was muted by Hive Diy moderators for not following community guidelines.

💖🎨 Personalizando mi Agenda 🖌️

🎨 Personalizando mi agenda.

🎨Customizing my agenda.

           💖💖💖💖💖💖


IMG_20241015_144556_171.jpg

Hola, hoy estuve motivada para realizar un dibujo, pero también quería hacer algo diferente, así que decidí decorar mi agenda. Por fin tengo una agenda y la voy a utilizar para la universidad, para anotar los asuntos más importantes y tener un poco de orden en mi horario de clases. Como mencioné, voy a personalizarla, ya que me gusta que las cosas reflejen mi estilo. No quiero extenderme más, ¡espero que les guste!

Hello, today I was motivated to make a drawing, but I also wanted to do something different, so I decided to decorate my agenda. I finally have an agenda and I'm going to use it for university, to write down the most important matters and have a little order in my class schedule. As I mentioned, I'm going to personalize it, as I like things to reflect my style. I don't want to go on any further, I hope you like it!

💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

Elegí un diseño un poco antiguo, ya que dibujé rosas rosadas y un reloj roto muy antiguo. Para la caligrafía, opté por lettering.

I chose a slightly old design, as I drew pink roses and a very old broken clock. For calligraphy, I opted for lettering



IMG_20241015_132725_830.jpg



IMG_20241015_134856_619.jpg


Ya hice el boceto para no dañar el dibujo.

I already made the sketch so as not to damage the drawing



IMG_20241015_140016_656.jpg

Ahora viene mi parte favorita: ponerle color, pero sin exagerar.

Now comes my favorite part: adding color, but without exaggerating



IMG_20241015_140542_341.jpg

IMG_20241015_142547_597.jpg

IMG_20241015_144122_187.jpg


🩷Ya está. La verdad es que quedó sencillo, pero preferí dejarlo así, un poco más serio. Después les compartiré otros dibujos. Espero que en el siguiente tenga mejores materiales de dibujo para un proyecto que he querido hacer desde hace tiempo. ¡Chao! Nos vemos luego.

That's it. The truth is that it was simple, but I preferred to leave it that way, a little more serious. Later I will share other drawings with you. I hope that in the next one I will have better drawing materials for a project that I have wanted to do for a long time. Bye! see you later

De mi autoría: fotos tomadas con mi celular Infinix Smart 7, traducidas con Google. El diseño y el dibujo son hechos a mano.

From my authorship: photos taken with my Infinix Smart 7 cell phone, translated with Google. The design and drawing are done by hand.💖

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center