Reciclando: Hermoso cuadro decorativo navideño por @samuelch//Recycling: Beautiful Christmas decorative painting by @samuelch

Seguimos realizando adornos para nuestro hogar queridos amigos creativos para que luzcan genial en estas navidades. Hoy les mostrare como realice un bello cuadro decorativo con motivo navideño para llenar de alegría nuestra sala con colores llamativos, así que manos a la obra amigos.

We continue to make decorations for our home, dear creative friends, so that they look great this Christmas. Today I will show you how to make a beautiful decorative painting for Christmas to fill our room with joy with bright colors, so let's get to work friends.

image.png

Mis materiales:

  • Cartón
  • Tela navideña
  • Foami rojo y dorado
  • CD usado
  • Bolas navideñas
  • Papel de empaque de harina

My materials:

Paperboard
christmas fabric
red and gold foami
used cd
Christmas balls
flour packing paper

image.png

Amigos comienzo a realizar mi bello cuadro decorativo navideño, realizando las medidas en el cartón dejando 2 cm de ancho por cada lado marco y luego procedo a recortar cuidadosamente hasta obtener la forma de u cuadro.

Friends, I begin to make my beautiful decorative Christmas painting, making the measurements on the cardboard, leaving 2 cm wide on each side of the frame and then I proceed to carefully cut it until I obtain the shape of a painting.

image.png

Seguidamente comienzo a picar la tela con motivo navideño en tiras de 2 cm de ancho y comienzo a forrar el marco de este cuadro a realizar, voy dando vuelta a la tira alrededor del marco de cartón hasta forrar completamente.

Then I start to chop the fabric with a Christmas motif into 2 cm wide strips and I begin to cover the frame of this painting to be made, I turn the strip around the cardboard frame until it is completely covered.

image.png

A continuación, procedo a forrar el CD usado con el papel de empaque de harina le realizo piquetes alrededor, voy doblando y pegando con la ayuda del silicón, lo forro por ambos lados con este mismo papel.

Next, I proceed to cover the used CD with the flour packing paper, I make notches around it, I fold and glue it with the help of silicone, I cover it on both sides with this same paper.

image.png

En esta parte comienzo a marcar hojas en el foami rojo con la ayuda de un molde de hojas en cartón y procedo a recortarlas.

In this part I begin to mark leaves on the red foami with the help of a cardboard leaf mold and proceed to cut them out.

image.png

Ahora comienzo a pegar las hojas en el CD de cuatro en cuatro hasta formar una bella flor navideña en el centro le agrego un capullito en foami escarchado dorado y le agrego a los lados hojas doradas.

Now I begin to glue the leaves on the CD four by four until I form a beautiful Christmas flower. In the center I add a little bud in golden frosted foami and I add golden leaves to the sides.

image.png

Para culminar este bello proyecto empiezo pegando la flor navideña en la parte superior izquierda, y en la parte de abajo le coloco lágrimas de navidad recicladas y bolas dorada y rojo para darle ese toque sensacional a este bello cuadro decorativo navideño.

To complete this beautiful project, I start by gluing the Christmas flower in the upper left part, and in the lower part I place recycled Christmas tears and gold and red balls to give that sensational touch to this beautiful Christmas decorative painting.

image.png

Con esto les demuestro que con materiales que tenemos en casa fácil de conseguir podemos decorar nuestro hogar en estas navidades y ver nuestro hogar lindo y hermoso, así que los invito a realizar el de ustedes es muy fácil y de verdad queda muy bonito. Me despido con cariño su amigo @samuelch

With this I show you that with materials that we have at home that are easy to get we can decorate our home this Christmas and see our home beautiful and beautiful, so I invite you to make yours is very easy and it really looks very nice. I bid farewell to your friend @Samuelch

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center