Joining hive diy community in 2024

Virtual greeting everyone

Happy year you everyone, how are you enjoying your new year i hope it moving smoothly.
I am sharing a post here in this community for the first time and please permit me to introduce my self to you all.

I am @mosupholstery from Nigeria, but live at Akwa ibom state. I am an upholstery artist where i deal with the redesign of car interior ie sewing of car seat, changing of door carpet, changing of car roof, and also changing of car dash board.

Here are some of my work

I don't only limited on car upholstery but i am also a fashion designer and an electrician.

I have gone through what and what can be post here in this community and it fits with my skill that is why i choose to join it today so that i can share some diy post on my skill, I hope i am being welcome here.

I will try my humble best to contribute to the growth of this community and also make some new and important friends here.

Today being the first day of 2024 i sign in to this community to be a full member of this amazing community, i will be so happy if i am being welcome here.
Thanks everyone and happy new year once more.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now