Art of Crustacean King

Hey everyone 😄. How are you guys? I hope you all are doing well. Have a Great day. I am here again with a new character. Also, it is my participation in the weekly contest of #splinterlands. The last time I draw Sea Dragon. And this time I tried again a water character. I tried my best. I am sure you will like it. This character was challenging for me because I was not sure that it will comes perfect. So let's start.

Things to use

Pencil

Sketch Book

Acrylic Paint

Brushes

Black Pointer

Let's Start to create

First of all, I took my lead pencil ✏️ and started to draw a sketch. I mentioned that it was challenging for me because of the details. But I draw the face very well.

After the face, I started to draw its body. Its body was sectional. Its figure was just like a bee 🐝. And its feet were like a horse. Hools were big.

After the struggle of 20 minutes, the whole sketch was ready. And it was looking good than my expectations. So I was loving it.

Now it was my turn to color it. So I started from darker shade. So I took my medium-sized brush and filled the vody with red shade. It was a light red shade. Because I have to add some details with light red color.

Now I used yellow color for its sectional parts. So again I used the same brush and my middle body was also ready. It was not so simple, as it was looking.

Here I used a green shade to color its tounges. It was its mouth which was horror to see. Also colored its nails of feet.

Now it was the last step to color. So I used black shade and filled the eye and some joints of the legs. As you can see in picture.

2nd last step, I used black pointer and started to give outline. And here it took about 10 minutes to complete outlook.

The final step, I used white color go add some details and my art was ready.

I hope you will love it. And please don't forget to give feedback. Allah Hafiz. Take Care.


Thanks for watching 💞🌺❤️
Keep smiling 😊


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments