Paper Sofa

Hey guys. Hope you are doing well. This is my first blog in this community. I try to make a paper sofa. I hope you will love this craft. So let's start the post.

Material

• Colourful sheets

• Glue

• Scissors

• Decoration mirrors

Procedure

First of all, I make some squares of pink sheets. 2 squares of 10/10, and 2 squares of 9/9 inches.

I started to fold them, first into square shapes and then into pyramids at four sides. Then I fold the paper into the terms that I want. Because I am going to make a square box of it.

vedio in Beginning

Now I prepare the same box in a small size to fit these.

Then I insert the small box into the big box to make a sofa shape.

To prominent it as a sofa now it was the turn to make its hands and back take. I cut the same color papers in rows. Their lengths are 10 inches approximately and width according to the boxes.
And glued them in the back and sides of the boxes.

Now my sofa was about ready but it was looking so simple. To make it stylish I want to make some pushes on its back and arms. I took some small round mirrors and glued them to the arms of the sofa.
And glued the rectangle mirror on the back side of the sofa. I glued the small square of blue sheet in the center of the sofa.


I make two sofas. Now it was the turn of the table.

The table steps are the same as the sofa steps. The difference is the size. The table size was 18 inches big box and 17 inches small box. I fix both boxes.
As Sma's procedure to make it beautiful, I glued the blue sheet in the middle of the table.

Now I added some mirrors on the table also to make it adorable.

My sofa set is ready now.

Hope so guys you will enjoy my post. Thanks for passing away. Take care till the next post. Allah Hafiz.


Note: All the pictures are captured by me. The whole process is in the beginning. I used a cap cut template to make the video

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now