DIY TOOLS | Only I know the worth of my art 🎨

Hi everyone 👋! I am here with my new blog.
Hope you all are well. Today I am going to show you my DIY toolsÛ” The pic below contains all my DIY tools. Some of them are new and some are old.

I have so many memories which are attached to these material. Although for someone, who is not into art, crafting and DIY things, these all materialistic things are merely things but for me this is complete treasure of my old days and years.

From last many years, I am living with these colorful items. It would not be wrong to say that these items colored my days in beautiful ways.


First of all, Just see my cute and beautiful Acryclic Color Set with which my every art is incomplete. I still remember those days when I was just a newbie into art and craft, when I used to wish for these colors. At that time, I used to have simple pencil and marker colors. With the passage of time, I got these colors. These colors are very special to me because I received these colors as a gift from My Father on my Birthday.

Here, I have Scotch tapes and delicate brushes which are my life. Let me tell you one secret; I am kinda close fisted person when it comes to using these tapes because I love them a lot.

Here I gave Fixative spray and Varnish. These both things were gifted by my brother @tahastories1. He ordered these things from online shopping app "Daraz". With Fixative Spray I can kinda preserve my arts. The other thing is Color pellets which I bought from my tour to Murree.

Here I have Glue Gun 🔫... which is very important in DIY projects and crafting items to stick them together. Otherwise buying gum stick on daily basis is really difficult and also it is not a strong adhesive. So, my mother bought these two wonderful glue guns.

Along with Glue Gun, you are seeing a pink color pen which is actually a 3d pen which I ordered from online shop. I ordered this pen after saving my pocket money. Ahhh... those beautiful days. Let me tell you another secret thing.... it's difficult to make 3d things with this timid thread. I am learning this thing.

In my DIY tools, I have polymer clay too with which I make different things. Recently, with polymer clay I have made a keychain for my father on this father day and he became really happy.

So many memories and stories are merged in my art and my artistic things.

Initially, I used to use reference images to make my drawings and paintings but now with my creative mind I am able to put my thoughts in my art work.



My super Mother bought these canvas just two days ago. I had so many paintings on canvas but I have sold all of them in my college. I know the worth of my art but not others... it's saddening.

As i mentioned earlier that I used to use reference images for my drawings and paintings but this one is unique which I made with my imagination and fancy.

Here I have sketch pencils which I use to make and draw my sketches. Still, I have so many sketches and drawings which I have kept in my cupboard but these are not sold.



Here are some other art work!
I hope the person who knows the real worth will buy these one day... otherwise these will remain with me.
So in this blog I have showed you my DIY tools and my art work.


This is my entry to Day 20 of Inleo Writing prompt for june.

Thank you so much 💓 💗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now