This content was muted by Hive Diy moderators for not following community guidelines.

momentos que no se olvidan aunque pasen años /moments that are not forgotten even if years go by

momentos que no se olvidan aunque pasen años /moments that are not forgotten even if years go by

0716142103b.jpg

Hola amigos de hive espero que todos se encuentren bien hoy les contare un poco de mi historia pero de ya hace años esta historia esta dedicada a mi hija mayor ella tiene 10 años y aun me cuesta creer que haya pasado tanto tiempo y lo enorme que esta esos momentos que gracias a ella y su llegada fueron los primeros momentos de felicidad que he tenido en esta larga vida y que le agradezco a dios todos los dia por darme la dicha de disfrutar del crecimiento de mis hijos espero que les guste mi corta história.

Hello friends of hive I hope everyone is well today I will tell you a little about my story but for years now this story is dedicated to my eldest daughter, she is 10 years old and I still find it hard to believe that so much time has passed and how huge she is Those moments that thanks to her and her arrival were the first moments of happiness that I have had in this long life and that I thank God every day for giving me the happiness of enjoying the growth of my children, I hope you like my short story.

0816141233a.jpg

Ella que con sus lindas ocurrencia siempre hacia de mi vida muy feliz cada vez que yo llegaba de trabajar, gracias alla para mi no existia cansancio porque cuando llegaba a casa ella estaba esperándome y me recibía con un abrazo que me llenaba de mucho amor porque eso si tiene ella que siempre mostraba que me quería y que le daba felicidad verme.

She who with her cute witty always made my life very happy every time I came home from work, thanks to her there was no fatigue because when I got home she was waiting for me and she received me with a hug that filled me with a lot of love because that if she has it, she always showed that she loved me and that it made her happy to see me.

1006141035a.jpg

por eso es que para mi pueden pasar años y siglos pero nunca se me olvidara estos lindos momentos junto a mi pequeño y toda la felicidad que ella siempre me dio por eso luchare para que su vida sea tan feliz posible como sea la adoro y siempre recordare tanta dicha a su lado.

That is why years and centuries can pass for me but I will never forget these beautiful moments with my little one and all the happiness that she always gave me, that is why I will fight so that her life is as happy as possible as it is I adore her and I will always remember so much happiness by his side.

0202141109a.jpg

espero que esta linda historia les guste son realidad y por eso les digo que las fotos no estan tan claras pero quise mostrarles esa realiadad de mi vida hasta la proxima

I hope you like this beautiful story, they are reality and that is why I tell you that the photos are not so clear but I wanted to show you that reality of my life until the next

0209141643a.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now