RECYCLING // Making an artificial vase //@larays-13🌸🌸🌸


_ Hola queridos amigos de @HiveDiy hoy vengo ante usted para presentar por promera vez mi arte en este comunidad soy nueva y estoy agradecida por permitirme unirme ❤️
Hice un florero con la material conocido ( Cartón de Huevos )
_ Hello dear friends of @HiveDiy today I come before you to present my art for the first time in this community I am new and I am grateful for allowing me to join ❤️
I made a vase with the known material (Egg Carton)

🌸🌸🌸

IMG_20220325_105135.jpg

🌸🌸🌸

Los materiales que utilice fueron

  • Cartón de Huevos
  • Ramas de un árbol seco
  • Pintura
  • Anime
  • Piedras decorativas (pequeñas)
  • Tijeras
  • Silicon

he materials I used were

  • Egg Carton
  • Branches of a dry tree
  • Paint
  • Anime
  • Decorative stones (small)
  • Scissors
  • Silicon

🌺Paso a Paso🌺

🌺Step by Step🌺

Paso 1 👣:

Primero hice la forma de las flores
De 5 pétalos y algunos de 4 pétalos luego las pinte de 3 tonalidades distintas y a todos que coloque en el dentro un fucsia oscuro y un toque de blanco

Step 1 👣:

First I made the shape of the flowers
With 5 petals and some with 4 petals, then I paint them in 3 different shades and place a dark fuchsia inside all of them and a touch of white.

IMG_20220325_104600.jpg

Paso 2👣 :

Corte y pinte la rama seca de color blanco ,luego tomé la maceta y dentro de ella coloque un trozo de anime ,coloque la rama dentro de ella rodeándola de piedras decorativas

Step 2👣 :

Cut and paint the dry branch white, then I took the pot and put a piece of anime inside it, place the branch inside it surrounding it with decorative stones

IMG_20220325_104617.jpg

Paso 3👣:

Luego pegue de 3 en 3 las flores y aleatorias con Silicon ( preferiblemente de la misma tonalidad ) y llene todo el árbol
Luego con las luces blancas fui poniéndolas en todo el árbol ✨

Step 3👣:

Then glue the flowers 3 by 3 and randomly with Silicon (preferably the same color) and fill the entire tree
Then with the white lights I put them all over the tree ✨

IMG_20220325_104401.jpg

🌸🌸🌸

Selfie de El resultado ✨

Selfie of The result ✨

IMG_20220819_180231.png

MUCHÍSIMAS GRACIAS, ESPERO Y DESEO PODER HACER AMIGOS ES ESTA COMUNIDAD PARA APOYARNOS MUTUAMENTE♥

❤️Espero les haya gustado muchas gracias por apreciar mi Arte ❤️

📸¡GRACIAS POR TU VISITA!📸

Aqui puedes ver Mi Precentacion

THANK YOU SO MUCH, I HOPE AND WISH I CAN MAKE FRIENDS IN THIS COMMUNITY TO SUPPORT EACH OTHER ♥

❤️I hope you liked it, thank you very much for appreciating my art ❤️

📸THANK YOU FOR YOUR VISIT!📸

Here you can see My Presentation

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments