[ESP/ENG]✨Pequeño y Hermoso Puercoespín en Mader//✨ Small and beautiful Porcupine in Wood.


Hola mis queridos amigos👋bienvenidos a mi blog🙌. Feliz noche😉. Hoy Quiero mostrarles como hice esta manualidad

Hello my dear friends👋, welcome to my blog🙌.Happy night😉. Tody I want to show you how to made this craft

IMG-20220407-WA0000.jpg

¶MATERIALES

Madera.
Segueta.
Marcador.
Lija.
Sellador.
Pintura.

¶MATERIALS

Wood.
Hacksaw.
Marker.
Sandpaper.
Paint.

IMG-20220407-WA0006.jpg

Bueno Amigos esta vez me arriesgué un poco para hacer esta linda manualidad, lo primero como todo lo que hago lo dibuje en la madera, el cuerpito del puercoespín y sus púas para cortarlo de esta manera como lo observan.

Well friends, this time I took a little risk to make this beautiful craft, the first thing I do is draw on the wood, the little body of the porcupine and its quills to cut it in this way as you observe it.

IMG-20220407-WA0004.jpg

Aqui pueden ver como logré sacar el cuerpo y allí voy sacando sus púas una a la vez porque son 5 de diferentes tamaños

Here you can see how I managed to remove the body and there I am removing its spikes one at a time because they are 5 of different sizes

IMG-20220407-WA0003.jpg

Miren acá como va mi progreso en esta elaboración, una vez que las saque las puli y le hice esas ranuras en medio donde van a or incrustadas al cuerpo.

Look here how my progress is going in this elaboration, once I took them out I polished them and made those grooves in the middle where they are going to be embedded in the body.

IMG-20220407-WA0002.jpg

Observen como lo uni todo, luego lo desarme para colocarle una capa de sellador y ya seco pintar sus ojos y naricita.

Observe how I joined everything, then disassembled it to put a layer of sealant on it and once it was dry, paint its eyes and little nose.

IMG-20220407-WA0005.jpg

Finalmente aquí les muestro el resultado, tarde un poco pero valio la pena el resultado, de verdad me gusto mucho y espero que a ustedes también

Finally here I show you the result, it took a while but the result was worth it, I really liked it a lot and I hope you do too
IMG-20220407-WA0001.jpg

Gracias por su atención y apoyo en mi trabajo amigos. Hasta luego//Thanks for the attention and support of him in my work friends. Bye

1623950249995.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center