elaboration of a nice top 🌸💜✨

Picsart_24-05-21_21-01-43-163.jpg


Bievenidos a mi blog 💜


Welcome to my blog 💜


  • Hola mi querida familia de hive espero se encuentren bien y tengan una feliz y bendecida noche,hoy quiero compartirles la elaboración de un top para esto utilice la tela seul que es bastate flexible me gusto el color beige y lo corte doble en ambas partes por que asi queda mas ajustadito,sin mas nada que agregar acompañenme al proceso

Hello my dear hive family I hope you are well and have a happy and blessed night, today I want to share with you the elaboration of a top for this I used the fabric seul that is flexible enough I liked the beige color and I cut it double in both parts so it is more tight, without anything else to add join me in the process.


Materiales


  • Tela seul.
  • Maquina.
  • Hilo.
  • Tijeras.


Materials


  • Fabric seul.
  • Machine.
  • Thread.
  • Scissors.


Paso a paso||Step by step.


  • Empezamos colocando la medida sobre la tela y cortamos todas sus piezas correspondientes para luego llevarlas a la máquina a coser


We start by placing the measurement on the fabric and cut all the corresponding pieces and then take them to the machine to sew.


Picsart_24-05-21_20-18-46-231.jpg


  • Luego cosi el tiro del top y lo voltie al derecho para después coser las sisas de la parte delantera y tracera


Then, I sewed the top and turned it right side out and sewed the armholes on the front and back.


Picsart_24-05-21_14-36-55-627.jpg


  • En el medio de las piezas delanteras exactamente colocandolas derecho con derecho introduje el tiro en el medio de las dos piezas cosi y voltie nuevamente.


In the middle of the front pieces exactly placing them right side to right side I introduced the shot in the middle of the two pieces and turned again.


Picsart_24-05-21_14-41-07-254.jpg


  • Despues introduje una pieza dentro
    de la otra para así coser el otro tiro del top y luego lo voltie


I then inserted one piece inside the other
the other in order to sew the other side of the top and then I turned it inside out.


Picsart_24-05-21_14-50-52-118.jpg


  • Ahora voy a coser los laterales de igualmánera introduje una pieza dentro de la otra una alreves y otra al derecho y asi cosi laterales y luego la voltie y agarre ruedo y listo


Now I'm going to sew the sides of the same fabric, I inserted one piece inside the other, one backwards and the other right side up and then I sewed the sides and then I turned it upside down and grabbed the hem and that was it.


Picsart_24-05-21_14-53-57-401.jpg


  • Este es el resultado final de este lindo top ideal para organizar un outfit solo es cuestión de combinar y listo,mis queridos amigos espero que haya sido de su gusto ahora dolo queda despedirme hasta otra publicación nos vemos pronto


This is the final result of this cute top ideal for organizing an outfit is just a matter of combining and ready, my dear friends I hope you have been to your liking now dolo left to say goodbye until another publication see you soon


1716316014993.jpg

1716316049054.jpg

IMG_20240521_134829_261.jpg

IMG_20240521_134727_027.jpg

IMG_20240521_134629_696.jpg


Gracias por visitar mi blog


Thanks for visiting my blog


Picsart_24-01-08_22-04-45-167.png


  • Las imágenes son propiedad del autor


The images are property of the author

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency