My simple paper airplane✈️

Hello friends, how are you all? On this wonderful occasion, we can meet again, of course, in this great community, namely the Hive Blog community. Okay, friends, here I have prepared some interesting posts below and hopefully my friends like them.

Okay on this occasion we can meet again in this very cool community and on my 2nd occasion I want to make one of the handicrafts, namely the art of paper folding or better known as Origami. Okay friends, all of these toys are toys that we often make when I was little and on this occasion I want to reminisce again by making one of these toys and at that time the toy was one of our favorite toys and when we often made it together at school at the time and we were very happy to be able to play together with friends when we were little

Oh yes friends, one of the friends in this community is familiar with this toy, this toy is a paper airplane toy. Okay friends, if you want to make it, I have left some examples of how to make the toy. Okay friends, just prepare one sheet of paper and for the paper used, just prepare one sheet of unused book paper. Okay, for the steps, just follow the photos that I have prepared below.

Okay, for the first step, friends, first prepare one sheet of paper and for the paper, friends, you are free to choose depending on how you like it.

Then, friends, fold the paper back into 2 pieces so that it forms a cone or a triangle.△

Then, friends, fold the two sides of the top of the paper into two parts so that it resembles a square rhombus.

for the next step, friends, fold the right and left sides of the paper again, then friends, fold inwards and open the two sides of the wings, after that friends, don't forget to fold the back for the tail of the fighter plane. And for the next steps, friends, you can learn from the photos that I have prepared.

Okay, friends, that's enough for our meeting today. Hopefully we can continue to meet in this very beautiful community / @Hive DIY / and hopefully all of my friends are in good health and can carry out their activities as usual in good condition.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center