Elaboration of handmade Crop top


Hello everyone, this time I am pleased to be here once again, I know I have been without publishing anything lately because of my external life and some additional occupations such as my studies, as far as possible I hope to continue sharing with you my hobbies, this time I want to share with you the process of a straps blouse, which was made from scratch with my hands, which was made from scratch with my hands, this elaboration seemed to me very de-stressing since I have always sewn by hand and concentrating on the details makes that when I practice sewing I find it a very relaxing activity, I know that to many it may seem a little tedious or often complex activity.

The truth is that I love it and I know that there are people here who also share the same taste or hobbies, I have worked all this manually, however, I would like in the future to fix my machine, as it currently has a breakdown and a part which I must get and repair; but while that happens I will not stop doing what I like.

Hola a todos, en esta oportunidad me complace estar aquí una vez más, sé que he estado sin publicar nada últimamente por mi vida externa y algunas ocupaciones adicionales como los son mis estudios, en la medida de lo posible espero seguir compartiendo con ustedes mis pasatiempos, en esta oportunidad les quiero compartir el proceso de una blusa de tirantes, la cual fue elaborada desde cero con mis manos, esta elaboración me pareció muy desestresante ya que siempre he cosido a mano y el concentrarme en los detalles hace que cuando practico la costura me parezca una actividad muy relajante, sé que a muchos les puede parecer una actividad un poco tediosa o muchas veces compleja.

Lo cierto es que a mí me encanta y sé que acá hay personas que también comparte el mismo gusto u hobbies, he trabajado todo esto de forma manual, sin embargo, me gustaría en un futuro poder arreglar mi máquina, ya que actualmente tiene una avería y una pieza la cual debo conseguir y reparar; pero mientras eso ocurre no voy a dejar de hacer lo que me gusta.

Presentación proyecto moda y patronaje ilustraciones flat beige.jpg

I remember that I have always liked crafts, but sewing is something I do for pleasure more than anything else, in the process of the blouse I took care of the details very well, such as the knots which have to be finished off very well, because if it is not done in the future the blouse can fall off and we don't want that.

Here is a little bit of what the process was like:

Materials

Hand needle, black thread preferably since this blouse is black and white checkered, scissors, centimeter, pins. These are some of the materials that I used, but you can put your personal touches by placing some stones where you like or sequins, glitter and so on, but this is at your personal discretion.

Yo me acuerdo que desde siempre me han gustado las manualidades, pero la costura es algo que hago por gusto más que por otra cosa, en el proceso de la blusa cuide muy bien los detalles, tales como los nudos los cuales se tienen que rematar muy bien, dado que si no se hace en un futuro se puede descocer la blusa y no queremos eso.

A continuación, le detallo un poco de lo que fue el proceso:

Materiales

Aguja de mano, Hilo negro de preferencia dado que esta blusa es de cuadros blancos y negros, Tijeras, Centímetro, Alfileres. Estos son algunos de los materiales que yo utilice, pero le puedes poner tus toques personales colocándole algunas piedritas en donde mejor te parezca o lentejuelas, brillitos y demás, pero esto que da a tu criterio personal.

Screenshot_20240602-154824233.png

8b884e2a-9ee1-43c1-a2ce-bf918c210d9b.jpg

5ec01b4d-bd2f-4fa3-8a6d-127ad02e1e76.jpg

SEPARADOR DANIELA.png

The blouse is somewhat short or Crop top style, has a pocket on the left side that gives it a special touch and has straps instead of sleeves, of course if you want to recreate or get inspired you can make changes or details that are to your liking, such as perhaps leave it longer. It took me about three hours, between the cuts, seams and other details that were presented throughout the process of the plaid blouse.

I hope you liked the whole process of the blouse, personally I am happy with the result, I did it with love and humility hoping to improve my technique every day and of course also get inspiration from those who do a great job here too, in the video I leave you more detail the realization and development of this beautiful blouse, do not forget that you can leave your comment that I will gladly be reading and responding with pleasure, I would like to know that you like more.

La blusa en un tanto corta o estilo Crop top, tiene un bolsillo a su izquierda que le da un toque especial y tiene tirantes en vez de mangas, por supuesto si desea recrear o inspirarse pueden realizar cambios o detalles que sean de su gusto, como por ejemplo quizás dejarla más larga. Me tomo aproximadamente unas tres horas, entre los cortes, costuras y demás detalles que se fueron presentando a lo largo del proceso de la blusa de cuadros.

Espero que te haya gustado todo el proceso de la blusa, personalmente estoy contenta con el resultado, lo hice con mucho cariño y humildad esperando mejorar cada día más mi técnica y por supuesto también inspirarme de quienes hacen un gran trabajo también acá, en el video te dejo más a detalle la realización y el desarrollo de esta linda blusa, no olvides que puedes dejar tu comentario que con mucho gusto lo estaré leyendo y respondiendo con mucho gusto, me gustaría saber que te gusto más.

Screenshot_20240602-154846367.png

Screenshot_20240602-154924443.png

a9f7718c-1821-4826-8d21-c1476e72e561.jpg

Sending you many blessings, thanks for stopping by!

¡Les envió muchas bendiciones, gracias por pasar!

SEPARADOR DANIELA.png

  • Translator: Deepl
  • Main image: Canvas
  • Video editing: CapCut
  • Background sound: CapCut Music Library "Batte forte (Original)"

BANNER FINAL.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now