Preserved Nature🪴🐝🦋🕷



clm1gxby300n75nsz5fizg1uw_Picsart_23-08-29_23-54-39-357.webp
clm1gxmdp00ly0iszgix5787m_Picsart_23-08-29_23-31-34-494.webp
clm1gxxnc00ni3tsz66r4fl9g_Picsart_23-08-29_23-36-22-471.webp
clm1gy8dy00mf7xszc2s6foch_Picsart_23-08-29_23-46-02-704.webp
clm1gyepn00lg4jszdale9ivk_IMG_20230901_004940_677.webp

🪴🦗🐞🪲🐝🦋🕷🥀🪴🦗🐞🪲🐝🦋🕷🥀🪴🦗🐞🪲

ENGLISH

Hello my fellows hivers I'm here this time to show you how I made a shelf for my collection of insects and birds skull (I found all of them trough the years on the road I didn't hurt or harm any animal) using a piece of wood that I found on the road too

When i found the piece of wood i just took it with me because I knew I was going to do something with it, one of my friends cut the wood 🪵 in half and with a power drill I opened two holes one each side and with a piece of cable wire passed trough the holes and secure it with a screw.

Then I proceed to paint it with a paint for wood that I had home, leaved to dry... on the meanwhile I went ahead to measure the wall and look for the center or the middle, marked and proceed to open a hole on the wall to hang the shelf, and hang it up..

Organize the bottles with the insects and the birds skulls and done.

Oh wait! It just need a final touch... I steal these plants 🪴 from my mom's garden (please don't tell her, haha I'm joking) and hang it to the side and now I can say that it's Done..

I Hope you guys like it

🪴🦗🐞🪲🐝🦋🕷🥀🪴🦗🐞🪲🐝🦋🕷🥀🪴🦗🐞🪲

ESPAÑOL

Hola mis compañeros hivers, estoy aquí esta vez para mostrarles cómo hice un estante para mi colección de insectos y cráneos de pájaros (los encontré todos a lo largo de los años en el camino, no lastimé a ningún animal) usando un trozo de madera que encontré en el camino también.
Cuando encontré el trozo de madera simplemente me lo llevé porque sabía que iba a hacer algo con él, uno de mis amigos cortó la madera 🪵 por la mitad y con un taladro eléctrico abrí dos agujeros uno a cada lado y pase un trozo de cable a través de los orificios y lo aseguré con un tornillo.

Luego procedí a pintarlo con una pintura para madera que tenía en casa, lo dejé secar... Mientras tanto seguí adelante a medir la pared y buscar el centro o el medio, marqué y procedí a abrir un agujero en el pared para colgar el estante.

Organicé las botellas con los insectos y las calaveras de pájaros y listo.

¡Oh espera! Solo necesita un toque final... Robé estas plantas 🪴 del jardín de mi mamá (por favor no se lo digan, jaja, estoy bromeando) y las colgue a un lado y ahora puedo decir que está listo.
Espero les guste.
🪴🦗🐞🪲🐝🦋🕷🥀🪴🦗🐞🪲🐝🦋🕷🥀🪴🦗🐞🪲


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center