Kablo Eki Nasıl Yapılır / How to Make a Cable Attachment

Herkese merhaba bugün kablo eki nasıl yapılır kısaca bundan bahsetmek istedim yaptığım işlerin arasında en çok yaptığım işlerden biri ise kablo eki yapmak şuan yol kazımı yapan bir firmanın kopardığı kabloları onarıyorum

Hello everyone, today I wanted to talk about how to make a cable splice One of the things I do most among the things I do is to make cable splices, now I am repairing the cables that a company doing road excavation broke.

Bugün yine kazı sırasında bir kablo daha koparmışlar geldiğimde aşağıda ki resim de ki gibiydi

Today, they broke another cable during the excavation, when I arrived, it was like the picture below.

20220204_164030.jpg

İlk olarak kabloyu ekleme yapacağım kadar acıyorum ve kabloları ekledikten sonra üstüne yapışacak malzeme kadar dış kılıfı açıyorum ilk olarak hepsini kapatacak olan kılıfı geçiriyorum ardından kablo eklerini geçiriyorum daha sonra ise ekleme yapacağım parçanın uzunluğunun yarısı kadar her iki taraftan da açıyorum

First of all, I hurt the cable enough to add and after adding the cables, I open the outer sheath as much as the material to stick on it, first I pass the sheath to cover all of them, then I pass the cable splices, and then I open it from both sides for half the length of the part I will add.

20220204_164647.jpg

20220204_164926.jpg

Sonrasında bakır olan eki pense ve çekiç yardımı ile eziyorum bu sayede kabloyu sımsıkı sıkmış oluyor bunları sıktıktan sonra birbirine temas etmemesi için ısı büzüşmeli eki tüp ile ısıtıyorum ve plastik sımsıkı oluyor içinde ise ısınınca eriyip daha sonrasında kaskatı olan bir madde var buda içinde su ve rutubet olmasını engelliyor

Then I crush the copper attachment with the help of pliers and hammer, so it tightens the cable tightly. After tightening them, I heat the heat shrinkable attachment with the tube so that they do not come into contact with each other, and the plastic is tight. There is a substance in it that melts when heated and then becomes rigid, which causes water and moisture in it. blocking

20220204_165410.jpg

20220204_165600.jpg

En son olarak kablonun açık kısmını örtecek kılıfı geçiriyorum ve onu da tüp ile ısıtarak iyice yapışmasını sağlıyorum bu sayede içine su almayacak ve yıllarca eke bir şey olmadan kabloyu kullanabilecekler

Finally, I put the sheath to cover the open part of the cable and heat it with the tube so that it sticks well, so that water will not get into it and they can use the cable for years without any additional problems.

20220204_170217.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now