30DaysChallenge - Day 5

So today is the 5th day of the thirty days challenge. Uhm yeah I failed to get something for the two previous days _ Because I was busy with family related worries but in those times I noticed that I need to take time to write batches of stories for #HIVE and batch my content for my Facebook page.

As Gary Vee does it with every piece of valuable information. Break it down and piece it to almost every way to almost every social media channels.

All that makes your channels consistently and makes your #personal #branding absolute to trigger a person to follow you as fan.

Moral of the Story: In order to tell your story in snippets - Cut them up and publish them as small stories from a bigger picture or bigger person.

P.s: I am aiming for 1k followers on Facebook/ Instagram/ Hive.
Do not I am not scared to fail.

Foto(MOTEV) : Rainbow in the morning.

img_0.8690528615237827.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center