Drawing a pig.

co5.jpg

Good evening friends of this prestigious community.

Good evening friends of this prestigious community.

Today drawing a pig that came to me a memory of past years, they gave me a newborn pig that the little brothers would not let her feed because it was the zute, that is, the smallest and weakest. I brought her home and called her ina, she became the pet, she was very cute but growing up very big and fat I couldn't have her and I gave her to a person to raise a baby and then I didn't know anyone. more about ina.

To outline the sketch use pencil, white sheets, eraser, cotton and colors.

Procedure. . .

co3.jpg

co2.jpg

co1.jpg

Hoping that this content is pleasing to you.

Thank you for your valuable support through voting.

Until tomorrow, with God's favor.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now