This content got low rating by people.

One of my favorite scenes from Star Wars Saga, The Trash Compactor!

One of my favorite scenes ever in star wars is from the famous TRASH COMPACTOR!

In Ep IV Luke and Han are trying to rescue the Princess in the Death Star. They get in trouble and a big fight with the stormtroopers, so they all decide a great place to hide out is the trash bin!


[source] Star Wars Franchise

Growing up these one of my favorite scenes in Star wars, but in all movies to be honest.

C-3PO also was in here in the dumpster and he had some funny one liners for sure!


[source] Star Wars Franchise

I can't say a trash bin would be my favorite place to be, but if it was to avoid Storm troopers it might just be!

haha!

Have a great day!

https://nerday.com/@starwars
@starwars

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center