🌟My friend Totoro, the trunk of memories 🌟/Mi viejo amigo Totoro. el baúl de los recuerdos [ESP] | [ESP]


1

I made this drawing a while ago, i think in 2017 if I remember correctly.

I don't usually color much, i usually feel that I will ruin the drawings because i don't have much experience doing it..... But hey, that's what it's all about, daring to gain that experience.

So I have set myself the goal this year to do more drawings with color, in the meantime I leave you this one💜

Hice este dibujo hace un tiempo, creo que en 2017 si mal no recuerdo.

No suelo colorear mucho, suelo sentir que arruinare los dibujos porque no tengo mucho experiencia haciéndolo... !Pero hey! de eso se trata, de atreverse para ganar dicha experiencia.

Así que me he puesto la meta este año de hacer mas dibujos con color, mientras les dejo este 💜

✸


2

I don't have many pictures of the process, but the idea of the spirals was obviously inspired by ''the starry night''

No tengo muchas fotos del proceso, pero la idea de los espirales obvio fueron inspirados por ''la noche estrellada''

3

4


I had a picture in my box with materials and that's how it came out.

tenia un foto en mi caja con materiales y así surgió

✸


2t.jpg

And totoro I feel it represents a part of me, my inner girl who enjoys immensely that all the cute and kawai, the animations and the adorable things in life.

Y totoro siento que representa una parte de mi, a mi niña interior que disfruta inmensamente que todo lo tierno y kawai, las animaciones y las cosas adorables de la vida.

With love

con amor

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now