Chersonesia Rahria "Butterfly" Kupu-kupu

1.jpg

Hello all #Insects-Of-The-World members.
This afternoon the weather is getting darker, clouds are starting to cover some of the sky in my area a sign that it will rain soon, Before going home I found a beautiful orange butterfly, so I tried to take some photos, but since they are quite small and I didn't use the kit lens and additional light, the results are not very detailed.

the name of this butterfly is Chersonnesia rahria is an Indomalayan butterfly from the Nymphalidae (Cyretinae) family.

I have tried several times but the result is the same. indeed various stories can happen when we take pictures and this is part of the experience of every photographer, until a few moments this butterfly flew away and left me, and I decided to go home.

Chersonesia rahria is an Indomalayan butterfly of the family Nymphalidae (Cyrestinae). It is found from Manipur and Naga Hills to Burma then from Borneo to Celebes.
wikipedia

Chersonesia Rahria
2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

📷 PictureSmartphone
Capture UsingPOCO X3 Smartphone
CategoryMacro Photography
LocationPidie Jaya-Aceh
EditingPhotoshop Express

So many posts today hope you like my photos, thank you for visiting my page, see you in the next post, greetings from me @setia.budi.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center