Cupido argiades and potanthus omaha

Hello dear friends, good night wherever you are. How are you tonight?

I'm back here of course with a special shot that I'm going to show you all here. I hope you like it and also feel entertained by my shots today. Incidentally today I found two types of tiny butterflies in the wild flowers. It seems that the two butterflies really enjoy the nectar on the flower.

They didn't feel bothered by my presence, the proof was that they didn't move at all to stay focused on sucking the nectar. Even so, I also have to be vigilant, afraid that when I'm busy snapping, they suddenly run away. But they are both kind-hearted creatures I met today, they didn't fly away until I had finished taking some beautiful shots.

The two butterflies are cupido argiades and potanthus omaha. They are both attractive and charming. Cupido argiades is a butterfly that has a short tail that comes from the family Lycaenidae. Almost all butterflies from the Lycaenidae family are small in size, one of which is like this butterfly I snapped.

While potanthus omaha it is a moth that comes from the skipper butterfly species and is also known to come from the Hesperiidae family. For more details about the charm of the two beautiful butterflies, let's see together below.


cupido argiades





potanthus omaha





📷 Imageinformation
Camera UsedRealme 7i
TypeAndroid
Photografer@ekachiyuni
LocationIndonesia


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center