[ESP-ENG] 🌻Un lindo topper de 15 años para pasteles | A beautiful 15 years topper🌻

Diseño sin título.gif

¡Hola amigos de Hive!

Espero que la estén pasando bien, este es mi segunda publicación y quiero mostrarles la manera en la que realizo un topper para pasteles, es muy fácil de hacer, espero que les guste. ¡Comencemos!

Hello friends of Hive!

I hope you are having a good time, this is my second post and I want to show you the way I make a cake topper, it's very easy to make, I hope you like it, let's get started!


Los materiales que utilicé fueron: Cartulina de colores y metálicas, palillo de madera, pega y tijeras.

The materials I used were: colored and metallic cardboard, wooden stick, glue and scissors.


El primer paso fue recortar todas las figuras, yo me enfoqué en los girasoles, son unas flores muy hermosas que quedan bien para una fiesta de 15 años, pero tú puedes optar por la flor que más te guste.

The first step was to cut out all the figures, I focused on the sunflowers, they are very beautiful flowers that look great for a 15th birthday party, but you can choose the flower you like the most.

InShot_20211011_140333518.jpg

Luego pegué poco a poco cada pieza y figura, incluí también una mariposa dorada y ramas artificiales que reciclé de unas flores viejas que tenía.

Then I glued little by little each piece and figure, I also included a golden butterfly and artificial branches which I recycled from some old flowers I had.

InShot_20211011_140431538.jpg

Finalmente pegué el palito de madera por la parte de atrás y ¡listo!.

Finally I glued the wooden stick on the back and that was it!

FB_IMG_16337374450466257.jpg

Este es el resultado final

This is the final result

FB_IMG_16337374089766279.jpg


Purple Welcome Google Classroom Header (1).gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now