[ESP - ENG] Bricolaje: Mi casita de paletas 🔨 - DIY: My little house of pallets 🔨


Mi casita de paletas

Hola Amigos de hive!, el día de hoy hice una casita elaborada con paletas que había en mi hogar y quise enseñarles lo que hice!, espero les guste. 🏠

Hello hive friends, today I made a little house out of pallets that were in my home and I wanted to show you what I did, I hope you like it. 🏠

Materiales / Materials

Paletas - Pallets
Foami - Foami
Cartulina - Cardboard
Pegamento - Glue
Lápiz - Pencial




Pasos / Steps


Recortar y pegar una cuadro de cartulina
Cut out and glue a cardboard
square



Ir pegándole las
paletas
Go by gluing the
pallets

Pegarle el techo a las paredes de abajo
Gluing the ceiling to the walls
below

Con la cartulina negra hacerle las puertas y ventanas de la casa
With the black cardboard make the doors and windows of the house

Espero les haya gustado esta hermosa casa de paletas, nos vemos en un próximo blog

I hope you liked this beautiful pallet house, see you in a future blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center