[Eng-Esp]Beautiful Double Butterfly Pencil Organizer//Hermoso organizador de lápices de Mariposa doble

Hello friends of the hive, I present to you this proposal, a pencil organizer decorated with a butterfly

Hola amigos de la colmena, les presento está propuesta, un organizador de lápices decorado con una mariposa

IMG_20210506_121057.jpg

Materials used in the organizer:
*toilet paper bucket

  • foam
  • glue
  • scissors
  • paint
  • brush
  • pipe cleaner
    *cardboard
  • iron

Materiales utilizados en el organizador:
*cubo de papel higiénico
*foami
*pegamento
*tijera
*pintura
*pincel
*limpia pipa
cartón
plancha

The first thing I am going to work with is with the toilet paper bucket, the first thing I do is make a cardboard lid to cover one side, I glue it on and then I paint it in white.

Con lo primero que voy a trabajar es con el cubo de papel higiénico, lo primero que hago es realizar una tapa en cartón para , tapar un lado, la pego y luego lo pinto en color blanco

Polish_20210506_121314541.jpg

I let the paint dry, and I start to work with foami, I will make the butterfly I folded, I take a mold on a white sheet and then make it in foami

Dejo que seque la pintura, y comienzo a trabajar con foami, la mariposa la voy realizar doblé, saco un molde en hoja blanca para luego realizarlo en foami

Polish_20210506_121719148.jpg

once cut out I expose a little to heat using an iron, and then with a metric ruler I measure where I am going to place the black paint, this procedure was carried out on both butterflies

una vez recortadas expongo un poco al calor utilizando una plancha, y luego con una regla métrica mido dónde le voy a colocar la pintura negra, este procedimiento lo realizó en ambas mariposas

Polish_20210506_121938006.jpg

I put black paint on both, let the paint dry and then I put white dots

coloco pintura negra en ambas, dejo secar la pintura y luego coloco puntos blanco

Polish_20210506_122239554.jpg

Once ready, he glued the orange butterfly over the yellow butterfly and glued to the toilet paper bucket

una vez listas, pegó la mariposa naranja sobre la mariposa amarilla y pegó al cubo de papel higiénico

Polish_20210506_122511982.jpg

With a clean pipe he made the antennas, wrapped the tip a little and glued it to the back of the cube

con limpia pipa realizó las antenas, envuelvo un poco la punta y pegó en la parte de atrás del cubo

Polish_20210506_122640674.jpg

and that's how this beautiful pencil organizer looks

y así queda este hermoso organizador de lápiz

IMG_20210506_115637.jpg

thanks for visiting 🤗 God bless you

gracias por visitar 🤗 Dios los bendiga

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center