The Throne of Burni Telong and Tracing the Traces of Eternal Friendship (Episode 5)

The coldness was felt to pierce the deepest bones so that it cooled my soul and body, this is new for my life to be able to feel the fresh and cold natural temperature so that I had to wear 5 layers of clothes at once, and wear 3 layers of socks to cover the cold.

Feel from the tip of the toe to the tip of the hair that is felt. The sun began to fade and disappear into the darkness of a very dark night, and was lit up by a bonfire that was burning with fire and the fireflies were blinking which became friends to illuminate the darkness of this night.

api.jpg

Fire 🔥 Bonfire

At 19.00 wib we cooked rice, install noodles, grilled sausages, boiled potatoes and there are still lots of food stocks that we provide for breakfast tonight, which is different from the previous nights. Being able to enjoy Ule Kareng coffee in this cold atmosphere is one of the most delicious things so that it becomes its own inspiration tonight. I also felt chills, cold in the atmosphere of the first night at Mount Burni Telong, even coated with 2 layers and added a jacket that is thick but not effective to overcome the cold tonight.

I have also studied a little bit of biology, when cold temperatures are opposite to hot temperatures, it will be harmful to the body, therefore my body temperature is cold so it almost freezes that I can feel this time.
I try to be friendly with the natural surroundings and I do not approach myself with the bonfire to warm my body, instead I stay away from it, I sit far from the bonfire so that my body temperature can blend with the natural environment, so that later my body temperature can blend with nature which will have a significant effect on the stability of our immune system so that it is Balance.

I also did challenging activities so that I could fight the cold tonight, in the end I did one thing that exceeded the limits of ambition. doing joking activities accompanied by jokes and laughter with friends, whether it's by making coffee, boiling potatoes, grilling sosia, grilling corn, roasting sweet potatoes and so on so that I can be negligent and don't care anymore about the cold that I feel, on I finally managed to blend with nature even though it was still cold but I was able to adjust to it.

ber.jpg

Bat Squad in Action

After eating dinner, in order to increase energy to climb, right at 02.40 WIB. We divided into 2 teams, the first team from 20.00-23.30 stayed up late to guard and don't let the bonfire die. To anticipate because things don't want to happen in the middle of this jungle. Yes, I have to like it or not, I have to be willing to be able to withstand the weight of the burden to support the eyelids that already feel very heavy. tonight is a night full of laughter in the middle of the jungle that makes friendship even closer, the most beautiful night in all night life. Source
To be continued Episode 6

The Throne of Burni Telong and Tracing the Traces of Eternal Friendship (Episode 1)

The Throne of Burni Telong and Tracing the Traces of Eternal Friendship (Episode 2)

The Throne of Burni Telong and Tracing the Traces of Eternal Friendship (Episode 3)

The Throne of Burni Telong and Tracing the Traces of Eternal Friendship (Episode 4)

Want to know about me Click Here

REGARDS LESTARI
@emirzafirdaus

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center