NaPodPoMo: Exploring podcasting on Hive Blockchain.

Can you guess what I'm feeling now?

A new distraction has come my way and it will be exciting for this distraction to be an opportunity for me to take my adventure in the creative industry to the next level. I'm like a cool kid that got a new toy and I'm all set and ready to play with this new toy.


Lemme tell you about this 'new thing'

microphone-6280185_640.jpg

It's all about National Podcast Post Month (#NaPodPoMo) which is a challenge for Podcasters and aspiring Podcasters. This challenge holds every November and the brain behind it is our very own @epodcaster.

You've gotta love what is coming.

I just got off the back of being in a Twitter space where epodcaster had the pleasure of enlightening us about what National Podcasting Post Month is all about... how to get prepared, what to expect and the big decision that comes afterwards.

I'm new to all these social audio aspects of the creative industry, but I'm all in for the experience. I've been trying to keep up with any information that will help me make the best of this opportunity to explore podcasting. Twitter spaces have been helpful and I've been participating in those for 2 months.

Now, I will try podcasting the proper way and it's exciting to know we have a DApp on Hive that supports podcasting. Aureal is the name and they have their App on Apple store and Play store.

Screenshot_20221012-032448.png

I just downloaded the App and accessed my profile through Hivesigner, but that's where the journey is ending for now. Haha. It's kinda confusing at the moment, but I will be in a Twitter space with epodcaster later today and that's when I will get more clarity about how this whole thing works.

More updates about this new adventure of mine will be coming as time goes on.

November will sure be exciting.

Thanks For Not Missing Any Full-stop Or Comma
Thumbnail Image from pixabay
Screenshot is taken from Playstore

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center