3rd week of NaPodPoMo? This is the endurance week!

hand-microphone-mic-hold.jpg

C'mon, NaPodPoMo is still making the headlines and a lot is happening in this Challenge.

For those that missed the first week's report I published about my experience on this podcasting Challenge, click here to catch up on that. In the same manner, you can click here to catch up on the second week's report I gave about my experience on this Challenge.

As geography will have it, this is already the 18th day of November and I just Published the 18th episode of my Podcast.

Screenshot_20221118-185514.png

Click the screenshot to be redirected to my Podcast where you can listen to each episode. You've gotta love it.


Did you notice?

We've already crossed the halfway mark in this challenge. 18 days done and dusted. 12 more days to go.

To be fair, this week was an endurance stage for me. I had so much to do and I know I can choose to post double episodes a day to be on track, but I didn't want to break my posting chain. I have been uploading an episode each day and I want it to continue with this pattern until the end of the Challenge month.

As I'm typing this post, I'm using the last drop of energy in me to do so. If you see any typos, just laugh it off. Haha. I'm feeling knackered and I can't wait to rejuvenate my energy this weekend.

One thing is for sure though... The Mega feed is still buzzing and I don't miss listening to those voices every freaking day. Those participating in this challenge are hitting the spot with their Podcasts and I'm enjoying the experience.

For the record, I will surely get to the root of this challenge. Hehe.

C'ya all at the finish line.

Thanks For Not Missing Any Full-stop Or Comma
Thumbnail Image taken from Pexels
Screenshot is mine.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency