Esp/Eng Transforming pieces of fabric into cute skirts for girls 👗 A-line cut!

Collage_2024-09-25_00_00_42.jpg


ESPAÑOL

Hola hola amigos amantes de los hilos 🧵 y las agujas 🪡, la bendición de Dios Todopoderoso sea sobre cada uno de ustedes y de los suyos, bienvenidos a mi blog!

Es grato estar nuevamente por acá con ustedes, compartiendo nuestra pasión por crear, no pude estar está semana en la cita del lunes, pero bueno, por acá estoy hoy miércoles, con mucha energía y entusiasmo por culminar proyectos atrasados 😁

Estos de saqué mi bolsa 🛍️ de retazos de tela, y me dispuse a ver qué podía con ellas🫣, me encanta el reciclaje ♻️, ya s lo he dicho, jejeje, y aunque la mayoría de las piezas que hago con reciclaje no son para mí, me da mucha satisfacción personal poder regalarle a alguien que sé que lo necesita ☺️, en esta oportunidad utilice un trozo de tela licra azul rey de una falda que hace un tiempo hice para mi, y unos trozos de tela rosa que ya ni me acuerdo para que lo utilice 🫣, lo cierto es que, de estos metales hice dos lindas faldas para niñas de corte tipo A, son pequeñas, para niñas de 4-5 años, éstas las obsequiare a unas pequeñas de mi iglesia ☺️

A cada una le hice un acabado diferente, la rosa le pegué un volado al final y la azul le hice corte en ondulado 〰️〰️, para mí, quedaron bellas 🫣, les muestro el paso a paso:

ENGLISH

Hello hello yarn 🧵 and needle 🧵 loving friends 🪡, Almighty God's blessing be upon each of you and yours, welcome to my blog!

It's great to be here again with you, sharing our passion for creating, I couldn't be here this week on Monday, but well, I'm here today, Wednesday, with lots of energy and enthusiasm to complete overdue projects 😁.

These of I took out my bag 🛍️ of fabric scraps, and I set out to see what I could with them🫣, I love recycling ♻️, I've already told you, hehehe, and although most of the pieces I make with recycling are not for me, it gives me a lot of personal satisfaction to be able to give to someone who I know needs it ☺️, this time I used a piece of royal blue lycra fabric from a skirt I made for myself some time ago, and some pieces of pink fabric that I don't even remember what I used it for 🫣, the truth is that, from these metals I made two cute skirts for girls, they are small, for 4-5 years old girls, I will give them as a gift to some little girls in my church ☺️

To each one I made a different finish, the pink one I glued a ruffle at the end and the blue one I made a wavy cut 〰️〰️, for me, they were beautiful 🫣, I show you the step by step:

Collage_2024-09-24_23_59_18.jpg


MATERIALES

Trozos de tela azul rey y rosa
Tijeras ✂️
Hilos 🧵 máquina de coser

MATERIALS

Pieces of royal blue and pink fabric
Scissors ✂️
Threads 🧵 sewing machine

IMG_20240923_095252_719.jpg


PROCEDIMIENTO

Lo primero que hice fué cortar ✂️ las dos partes de cada falda,bde acuerdo al ancho que daba la tela, y, luego las uni por los lados, colocándolos frente con frente.

PROCEDURE

The first thing I did was to cut ✂️ the two parts of each skirt, according to the width of the fabric, and then I joined them at the sides, placing them facing each other.

IMG_20240923_095931_601.jpg

IMG_20240924_161828_426.jpg


Seguidamente procedí a pegar la pretina de las faldas, y les dí el acabado en el borde inferior.

I then proceeded to glue the waistband of the skirts, and finished them at the bottom edge.

IMG_20240924_170728_370.jpg

IMG_20240924_162812_317.jpg

IMG_20240924_170623_366.jpg

IMG_20240924_170630_084.jpg


Así quedaron listas las faldas, espero a las niñas les gusten tanto cómo a mi 😊

Gracias por pasar!

Dios les bendiga 🙏

This is how the skirts turned out, I hope the girls like them as much as I do 😊.

Thanks for stopping by!

God bless you 🙏

IMG_20240924_171214_346.jpg

IMG_20240924_171136_543.jpg

IMG_20240924_171301_457~2.jpg

IMG_20240924_171259_831.jpg



Translated with https://www.deepl.com/translator
      Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría, capturadas con mi teléfono ZTE.                                                       

   All images are my own, captured with my ZTE phone.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center