AN ART OF BREAK❤❤

IMG_20220525_105921.jpg [image source] (me).

Hey hello guyz good morning everyone, hope you all are very fine cause I feel beautiful as well.
Have been off for sometimes now on these platform,had to take a thing little break😊.
And so guys am back and fully ready please guys I need a interesting discussion guyz on these dress cause these was my very first assignment after my break and in a way I feel it's what it.
IMG_20220525_105911.jpg [image source] (me).
These works means a lot to me guyz,seriously cause the break was to clear my head and am so back to work,with so much energy and zeal.
IMG_20220525_105933.jpg [image source] (me).
I seriously love every bit of these dress from the top to the end.all the detailing,the color combination and all the time and strength put into making these work come these.

IMG_20220525_110204.jpg [image source] (me).so guyz please check it out and let's talk about it on the comment section.

IMG_20220525_105802.jpg image source.guys like at these beautiful hand it was constructed with ostrich feather and dull face bell bridals am loving everything about these dress I love the hand what do you guys think about it

IMG_20220525_105808.jpg [image source] (me)
Check every side it's breath taking,I love it oooo.

 Thank you all for your support encouragement and love so far on these platform.I seriously am grateful.

❤❤Love you all see you guys in my next publications guys.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now