Hello dear NeedleWorkMonday HIVE Community

I’m new to you and I’m glad to be here.
Your designs and works are wonderful, so I will continue to watch them regularly and get new inspiration. Thank you for that.

I have learned the tailoring trade, a professional-creativity has been absent until today. . . so sewing has become my hobby and it really offers a lot of freedom to realize and let your creativity run free. . . so I want to present you my first patchwork work.
That was a real challenge, I imagined the processing with the 2. 5 cm squares much easier. . . so I was taught a better one. LOL
To make it a bit easier, I reinforced all the parts so they don’t warp when sewing. (iron tile very thin)
After that was done, there were only small bouts of despair.

Have a nice #NEEDELWORKMONDAY 🤗

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now