Floral Embroidery 🪡 | Needlework monday

Hello guys. Here I am again a week later and this is my post for the Needlework Monday Contest. Hope you are all doing well. A cold wind is blowing today, due to which the weather has become quite good. You remember last time the embroidery I did was appreciated a lot by you guys and everyone expressed their beautiful words in the comment section and I get a lot of motivation reading such comments. Today I have done pink flowers embroidery and I tried my best to make it attractive and beautiful. I used pink and yellow thread to make the flowers and green thread to make the leaves. Hope you like this embroidery. Let's start with the procedure.

Procedure

This morning I woke up late because I was quite tired. After taking tea I planned to sketch because my breakfast was not ready yet. I gathered all the things to do embroidery and started sketching. In the morning no beautiful sketch idea came in my mind. I don't know how I made this sketch but I was not satisfied with the sketch. I done this sketch on the basis that it might look beautiful after embroidery.

After sketching I had breakfast. Then I started embroidering. First I put the pink thread in the needle and started embroidering the flowers. The pink thread I used is quite dark and neat, maybe that's why these flowers look quite attractive. Embroidering these flowers was quite easy for me and I finished embroidering them quickly. I made each flower smaller than the previous one and that may be the secret of its beauty.

After finishing embroidering flowers I started embroidering leaves with green thread. I didn't like the sketch of the leaves but when I started embroidering it and saw that the green thread looked quite good with the pink thread, I was a little relieved that it would be liked by you guys. I tried my best to design its leaves beautifully and after completing the embroidery of the leaves I embroidered the inside of the flowers with yellow thread and this stitch is my favourite.

Then I also made some small pink flowers to make it more beautiful and attractive. I completed this entire embroidery in two hours. Hope you like this embroidery. I will be waiting for your feedback.

FINAL LOOK 🥰

Hope you like my hard work and creativity. Don't forget to give me feedback. My comment section is always open for you guys and I always reply. Thank you for Glancing on my blog and remember me always with best wishes.

SEE YOU NEXT TIME 🌸

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now