White Floral Embroidery 🪡

Hello guys. I am again in this community with one of my beautiful embroidery. Hope you are all doing well. Today the weather was quite good as the weather is changing. You remember the last time I embroidered purple flowers and many people appreciated me and liked the purple color of the flowers. I am always get encouraged by such comments and get inspired to do more beautiful and something new. This time I have embroidered white flowers. I used white and pink threads to make these flowers and green thread to make the leaves. I hope you will like this embroidery of mine. Let's start with the procedure.

Procedure

I was very excited to do this embroidery because I liked the sketch of it a lot. When I didn't sketch it, I had no idea that I would draw beautiful and complicated sketch of flowers. The sketch of its branches is a bit difficult but I have decided to make it and I will try my best to design it beautifully.

After making a good sketch I decided to make white flowers because white flowers look better on brown fabric. I first put white thread in the needle and started embroidering the flowers. As usual I made these flowers quickly as this stitch is quite easy. I didn't sketch the flower petals so I needed to be a bit careful while embroidering them and I'm glad I embroidered these flowers beautifully.

After finishing embroidering flowers, I started embroidering leaves with green thread. Seriously, I really enjoyed embroidering leaves and I found leaves embroidery to be the most beautiful and neat. I tried my best to design them beautifully. After completing the embroidery of the leaves, I started the embroidery of delicate branches and finished the embroidery of these branches very carefully.

After finishing embroidering the branches I embroidered small flowers with white thread and it was very satisfying. Now I embroidered the inner part of the flowers with pink thread and this stitch is my favourite. This is the first time I have embroidered the inside of flowers with pink thread because I wanted to try something new. Every color looks beautiful with white or maybe just me. Finally I completed the embroidery in two hours. I hope you will like this embroidery of mine. I will be waiting for your feedback.

FINAL LOOK 🥰

Hope you like my hard work and creativity. Don't forget to give me feedback. My comment section is always open for you guys and I always reply. Thank you for Glancing on my blog and remember me always with best wishes.

SEE YOU NEXT TIME 🌸

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center