Beautiful Floral Embroidery 🪡

Hello guys. I'm back in this community after a few days. Hope you all are doing well. The temperature here is 20°C which is not too hot. Do you remember the white flower embroidery I did on Monday and the combination of yellow color with it was very amazing and I got a lot of nice comments which always cheers me up. Today the embroidery that I made is very beautiful because I tried my best to design it beautifully so that you guys like it. I have used yellow, red and green thread in the embroidery that I have done. Hope you like it. Let's start with the procedure.

Procedure

At 11 in the morning when I was completely free I decided to do the embroidery so I first gathered all the materials and started sketching. I wanted to make a different kind of design this time. I couldn't make the design which I wanted to make because my ideas changed while making the sketch and I made a weird sketch. Now I had to use beautiful colors and skills to fix it and I accepted the challenge to make it beautiful.

After sketching I decided to embroider. First I put red thread in the needle and decided to embroider three red flowers because I know that only these red flowers can bring beauty to it. Embroidering flowers is easy for me so I finished it quickly. After I finished embroidering these flowers, I started embroidering leaves and branches with green thread.

It took a little longer to embroider the leaves and branches because there are more branches than the flowers, but embroidering the branches is also quite satisfying. I always enjoy embroidering because it is my hobby. After completing the embroidery with green thread I also designed some small flowers with red and yellow thread to add beauty to this embroidery.

I tried my best to make it neat and attractive so that people like it. Then I embroidered the middle part of three big red flowers with yellow thread and I completed this embroidery in three hours. I absolutely love the color combination in this embroidery. Hope you will like this embroidery too. I will be waiting for your feedback.

FINAL LOOK 🥰

Hope you like my hard work and creativity. Don't forget to give me feedback. My comment section is always open for you guys and I always reply. Thank you for Glancing on my blog and remember me always with best wishes.

SEE YOU NEXT TIME 🌸

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center