Mustard flowers embroidery 🪡 | Needlework monday

Hello guys. I'm back in this community after a week and this post is for the Needlework monday contest. Hope you are all doing well. At this time it is nearing sunset but the heat of the sun is still very high. Do you remember the last time I made an embroidery, many people appreciated my work and some people even said that you have completed this embroidery in a very short time and I am always encouraged by such comments. Today I have done the embroidery of mustard flowers as you read in the above title. I used yellow and white thread to make the flowers and green thread to make the leaves. Hope you like this embroidery. Let's start with the procedure.

Procedure

After I woke up in the morning I had breakfast and now that I have no work to keep me busy, I decided to make a mustard flowers embroidery so that I can also participate in the Needlework monday contest. First I gathered materials to make the embroidery, including threads, needle, scissor, frame and fabric. Then I started sketching. Before sketching I didn't know what kind of sketch I would design but I designed a good sketch and I am satisfied with it.

After getting a good sketch now I started embroidering. First I put the yellow thread in the needle and started embroidery the flowers and this stitch is very simple. I left a little space between the flowers to embroider with white color thread here. After finishing embroidering the flowers I started embroidering its leaves with green thread which was very satisfying and I tried my best to make it beautiful and attractive.

It took me much time to embroider the leaves but it was also quite satisfying. After finishing embroidery with green thread I sketched some more twigs to make it more beautiful and embroidered small flowers with yellow thread and this stitch is my favourite. Finally I embroidered the inside of the flowers with white thread and I finished the whole embroidery in two hours because I didn't want to finish it quickly. I had a lot of fun making this embroidery, I hope you like this embroidery of mustard flowers, I look forward to your feedback.

FINAL LOOK 😄

Hope you like my hard work and creativity. Don't forget to give me feedback. My comment section is always open for you guys and I always reply. Thank you for Glancing on my blog and remember me always with best wishes.

SEE YOU NEXT TIME 🌸

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now