Floral Embroidery 🪡 | Needlework monday

Hello guys, I'm back in this community after a week and this is my post for the Needlework Monday Contest. Hope you all are doing well. Today there were dark clouds in the sky and the weather was cool because the weather is changing. You remember last time the flowers that I embroidered were a bit difficult and unique, that's why you guys liked my embroidery so much and I got to see a lot of nice comments, which gave me a lot of motivation. Today I have embroidered small and time-consuming sky blue color flowers. I used yellow and blue color thread for these flowers and green thread for the leaves. I hope you will like this embroidery of mine. Let's start with the procedure.

Procedure

When I woke up in the morning, I realized that there was no light and after hearing that the light would not come on all day, I feel sad. After breakfast I decided to do some embroidery so that I can have a good day and participate in the Needlework Monday contest. I gathered all the sketching materials and started trying to make a beautiful sketch. I am happy that I made a small and very beautiful sketch and I was very satisfied with this sketch.

After making a good sketch, I started to embroider. First I put the sky blue color thread in the needle and started embroidering the flowers. These petals are small that's why the stitches are also small and dense which makes it difficult. I tried my best to make the shape of the petals so that it looks neat and pretty because I want to make it as attractive as possible. It took me a long time to make these petals but I also had fun making them.

After embroidering the flower petals, I put the green thread in the needle to embroider the leaves and started embroidering. I tried to make a good shape of the leaves while making the sketch so that it looks beautiful. Embroidering the leaves was quite satisfying but it also took more stitches because they are small in size.

After embroidering the leaves, I embroidered the center of the flower with yellow thread. This stitch is my favorite and I completed this embroidery in two hours. It looks small but it took a lot of time but I had a lot of fun making it. Hope you like this embroidery. I will be waiting for your feedback.

FINAL LOOK 🥰

Hope you like my hard work and creativity. Don't forget to give me feedback. My comment section is always open for you guys and I always reply. Thank you for Glancing on my blog and remember me always with best wishes.

SEE YOU NEXT TIME 🌸

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center