Crochet Hairbands/Headbands

Hello Everyone,

Today I came with some simple little project I have done. When I saw the pattern in the YouTube, I thought of making one headband for myself. It is simple and attractive. I have added the link to the YouTube video I have referred for the pattern off my brown color headband.

My headbands

But my headband is little bit different from this one. Originally, I have planned to do it as same as the video but I had to change it because my measurements went wrong.

Therefore I have added different pattern to the bottom of the headband. And also the top of the head band is different from the video. The top I have sew in the way as in the video, by accident, I have twisted the band. It was easier to change the design than removing the already sew stitches. That’s why I have knotted it as in a bow.

The off white bow headband is for our little girl(my niece). I got the pattern for this also from the YouTube. Here is the reference for it.

At first, I had to loosen the stitches again and again until my fingers are used to make the perfect bow. Once I got used to it, it was very easy to do. I felt like giving up when I had to try it again and again for 5 or 10 times. But I didn’t gave up. So it came out nicely.

It was so cute on our little girl’s head. I will have to crochet more for her 🥰.

Hope you have enjoyed this post. Thank you for reading ❤.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center