Creative sunday:let's crochet a headband

Hello again to the people of this community.Hope you all are doing well and enjoying good health. Last time I posted a headband and everyone loved it. So I decided to make another one and there is also another purpose behind it. I made headband for my cousin and for her sister I didn't make any. So she was angry with me. I told I have made one for her also but I forgot it at home. So I came home and quickly made one for her.

1000052032.jpg

Which one do you like better. I personally liked this one because it is more decent.

Material required

  1. Yarn
  2. Crochet hook
  3. Scissors
    It does not require any extra material
    So you can also make it easily.

The process

I like to make little things with thin yarn.although it takes time but the product look so nice at the end. But if the projects are big I use thick yarn.
So for this project I first made the middle part which is purple 💜.
It include 11 puff sts .

1000052036.jpg

Then I used white color to make border.
It only include doing 3sc in each space between the puff sts.

1000052034.jpg
At first I was going to make only one layer of sc but it was looking thin so I made 2 layers of sc around purple yarn.

1000052037.jpg

And at the end i made foundation chains.again it determines the length of band so it is upto you how long you wany it to be.

And here are some final pictures.
I also added aflowers at the ends
1000051765.jpg

1000051734.jpg

1000051729.jpg
I hope you guys like it 💓.
Give me some suggestions for my next post.
Take care 🙂 💕.
See you again 😊.
Take care 🙂.
Bye bye 💞 👋.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments