A beautifull Flower♥️♥️

Greeting

Hopefully you all are doing well. I came here again with a new and aesthetic post. Today I made just a simple and aesthetic flower. I want to do something special but I am not well. Yesterday I went to room and put a face mask on the dressing. In this situatuon suddenly mirror broke up and fell down on my finger. I stop the mirror from my other hand. But all in vail...🥱🥱. Well here I had shared the finall loom


       **Final Look**

Material

Green thread

Yellow thread

Red thread

A needle

Embroidery Frame

Process

First of all I started to draw the sketch of my flower. My hand was paining. My finger was injuried from mirror and a lot of my blood wated. When I got injury. My brother came there was a lot of blood on my hand . He wrapped the hand with blood and started to shout....

Mother came downside.

Brother gave me a sheet and took me to the hospital. His hand was also filled with blood. When we reached there, so much blood had been lost that I felt dizzy.

Well I started to outlined the stem of the flower.

Then the doctor asked him to press his hand so that the bleeding stops. But the bleeding did not stop even for a single bell.

Then he said that the hand will be stiched . Then the bleedig will stoped and it will recover soon.

Then I started to fill the leaves. .... ❤️. The leaves were looked very beautifull. The doctor put stitches on me. I got 3 stiches. And them the bleeding stops.
OMG

Then I came back to home but the hand was full of blood. I became fizzy. I went to uni today. And came back after only a single lecture. Because I was not feeling well. At the time of 7 pm I started to do my embroidery work.

Then I started to fill the petals of the flower with the help of red colour.. the red petals gave a beautifull look which is eye catcher.

Now it is complete. And I am aslo feeling well . Moaz is really concious about me. He put my head in his shoulder and said again ana again . Don'nt watch.
Awwwwww . Really he loves me a lot.

Huhhhhh

Here is the finall Look of my embroidery work. Oh yeah. I remember one thing when doctor was stiching my finger I said to my brother please took a picture od my hand please before the bandage. Hahahaha...😂😂😂😂

I hope you will like it. I will come back soon with a new amd aesthetic post yet.

Thank you so much for visting my post and loving it a lot

Allah Hafiz and Take Care

See you later guys

Love a lot


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center