RE: RE: Safarik shirt I make today in my office
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Safarik shirt I make today in my office

RE: Safarik shirt I make today in my office

Hi. May I ask why you decided it would be a good idea to plagiarise? You have made some great posts since you started and earned good rewards but then decided to post a plagiarised post into infowars.

I know you are fairly new but you have many friends here so you know the rules, so don't give me any of that mistake nonsense. I see many of your friends trying to game rewards by posting stolen shit into infowars, if they told you to jump off a cliff would you do that too?

You were earning rewards from good honest posts, now you're reputation here is trashed and you're blacklisted. I just don't understand it at all.

Ahhhhh friends with obrisgold1 that speaks volumes....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center